Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Suzanna Lemek

Suzanna Lemek

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanna Lemek
"We have been customers for about a decade; though many cars, starting our family, multiple homes and they have ALWAYS gone above and beyond for us and continue to do so. I am so thankful for the blessing that is Tommy’s team"
Profile photo of Eileen Gonzales

Eileen Gonzales

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Gonzales
"I AM ALMOST 80. MY PARENTS HAD STATE FARM SINCE I WAS A TEENAGER, THEN I HAVE HAD IT EVER SINCE. NOBODY COMES CLOSE TO STATE FARM. WE HAD A FEW CLAIMS, AND THEY COVERED ALL OF THEM IMMEDIATELY. THE AGENTS ARE EXCELLENT. OUR DAUGHTER IS 51 AND HAS STATE FARM AS WELL. WE HAVE HEARD HORROR STORIES ABOUT OTHER INSURANCE COMPANIES, SO WE ALL STICK WITH THE BEST ... STATE FARM."
Profile photo of Sue Chandler

Sue Chandler

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Chandler
"Always able to answer my questions and get thing completed and solved. Thank you"
Profile photo of Monica Hollins

Monica Hollins

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Hollins
"Great customer service. Very professional"
Profile photo of Dara Seitler

Dara Seitler

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dara Seitler
"Great Customer service!!!! Quick responses and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Anthony Metters

Anthony Metters

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Metters
"First let me introduce myself, my name is Anthony Metters and I had been with Liberty mutual for quite some time. So I reached out to Tommy McNaull State farm Insurance. I had the pleasure of being assisted by Jordan Brumbalow and Sean Laughlin, they have made it so easy for me to transfer from Liberty Mutual to State Farm. Also I've got a way better deal and the personal touch."
Profile photo of Pablo Rojas

Pablo Rojas

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Rojas
"Always quick to get back to me , best team to work with!"
Profile photo of Susan Key

Susan Key

December 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Susan Key
"Worst experience I've ever had with 1 person passing the buck to another for a $250 claim. No one would take responsibility for the mess they made."
Profile photo of Alexandra Medina

Alexandra Medina

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Medina
"I am very happy with this agency. They take care of any matter immediately and answer any questions. Very professional. Absolutely recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Rica Flores

Rica Flores

November 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rica Flores
"State farm is the worst insurance. This office is rude and disrespectful. All insurances are a business and that's what you will get. This insurance only care about the money and not the people. Don't put too many claims that aren't your fault they will get you for that too. Don't go with state farm it will be best do your research that will fit your needs."
Profile photo of jenny troyer gelb

jenny troyer gelb

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jenny troyer gelb
"Very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Tara Plank

Tara Plank

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Plank
"Friendly people and helpful service!"
Profile photo of don tam

don tam

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by don tam
"I am a long term client of Tommy McNaull, I am very happy with their service. A shout-out to Blake Harris for his attention and follow up with all my need. Great job."
Profile photo of Connie Criswell

Connie Criswell

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Criswell
"I have been dealing with Jordan and he has been wonderful. He turned my call, addressed my questions via email and followed thru dealing with a bill. He's a true asset to this agency."
Profile photo of Sara Mccain

Sara Mccain

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Mccain
"They are great"
Profile photo of Marilyn Curry

Marilyn Curry

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Curry
"I always have a great experience when calling State Farm. Very pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Marc Magras

Marc Magras

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Magras
"Very helpful and kind! Thank you Mr. Tommy!"
Profile photo of Mohammed Maaz

Mohammed Maaz

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Maaz
"Jordan is awsome, he provides correct information and address the requests perfectly."
Profile photo of Scott Rousseau

Scott Rousseau

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Rousseau
"As always, excellent service! This is why they have my business for so many years!"
Profile photo of John Kendall

John Kendall

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Kendall
"Matter handled quickly over the phone and by email."
Profile photo of Scott Hogan

Scott Hogan

June 10, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Scott Hogan
"Be ready for your premium to go up 50% after 6 months if you choose State Farm"
Profile photo of Paulie 1845

Paulie 1845

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulie 1845
"Quick, easy, affordable"
Profile photo of Lance Ely

Lance Ely

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Ely
"My wife has insurance with State Farm and we're happy"
Profile photo of Venessa Barnard

Venessa Barnard

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Venessa Barnard
"Jordan Brumbalow is always so helpful. I would recommend him 100%"
Profile photo of AJ “Syllo” Sylvester

AJ “Syllo” Sylvester

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ “Syllo” Sylvester
"Tommy M. Was very informative and helpful"