Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Porter

Mary Porter

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Porter
"Emily Poston was excellent -- very professional and helpful about how I could bring down the cost of our car insurance. She told me about the Defensive Driving discount which requires completion of a 6-hour course. Done! I highly recommend Emily and Tommy for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Elif Güçlü

Elif Güçlü

June 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Elif Güçlü
"Worst customer service ever. I wanted them to cancel my insurance on April. They said they canceled it but they charged me for May. I call them for refund they said they did it and still no refund it’s almost more than 25 days."
Profile photo of James Beard

James Beard

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Beard
"Emily Hughes she is great to talk with. She really helped me out. We need More people like her. !!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Robinson

Kimberly Robinson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Robinson
"Excellent customer service and I experience. 5 star"
Profile photo of Teraisa Patterson

Teraisa Patterson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teraisa Patterson
"Friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Thomas Senkbeil

Thomas Senkbeil

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Senkbeil
"State Farm has been my auto insurer for many years and Emily Poston has always been prompt and courteous"
Profile photo of Geoff Rockwood

Geoff Rockwood

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geoff Rockwood
"Emily and Jordan are both wonderful at there job. Having as many cars as we do things can get difficult to keep up with. They both are very informative and skillful at there job and make things go extremely smooth."
Profile photo of Gary Peck

Gary Peck

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Peck
"Emily Hughes done a great job... explaining my policy and helping me with discounts"
Profile photo of Deja Kelly

Deja Kelly

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deja Kelly
"Emily is amazing! She is always detailed and helpful."
Profile photo of Amanda Woods

Amanda Woods

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Woods
"Emily, at this location, is always available to answer questions and assist with my policy! Her customer service is always top-notch!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Collins

Sabrina Collins

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Collins
"Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Penn

Jeanette Penn

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Penn
"Very pleased with the outcome of our conversation. Thank you Emily"
Profile photo of Pete Sadel

Pete Sadel

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Sadel
"Friendly and helpful service! Great staff!"
Profile photo of SN

SN

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SN
"Expert CS Representative and very helpful!"
Profile photo of W Henry Goldmon

W Henry Goldmon

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W Henry Goldmon
"Emily was quick and courteous in taking care of my insurance needs this morning. Thank you"
Profile photo of Eileen Gonzales

Eileen Gonzales

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Gonzales
"I AM ALMOST 80. MY PARENTS HAD STATE FARM SINCE I WAS A TEENAGER, THEN I HAVE HAD IT EVER SINCE. NOBODY COMES CLOSE TO STATE FARM. WE HAD A FEW CLAIMS, AND THEY COVERED ALL OF THEM IMMEDIATELY. THE AGENTS ARE EXCELLENT. OUR DAUGHTER IS 51 AND HAS STATE FARM AS WELL. WE HAVE HEARD HORROR STORIES ABOUT OTHER INSURANCE COMPANIES, SO WE ALL STICK WITH THE BEST ... STATE FARM."
Profile photo of michael coussan

michael coussan

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael coussan
"I had a terrific experience on Tuesday speaking with Emily Hughes. She was a giant help! We reviewed all of my car policies and worked on adding a fourth driver and vehicle to my policy. She is very knowledgeable and pleasant and I look forward to working with her again. Thank you for hiring such a wonderful person and thank you again Emily!!! :)"
Profile photo of gussie oneal

gussie oneal

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gussie oneal
"Sean Laughlin and Emily Poston was very helpful with helping me get started with my insurance thanks guys Gussie O'Neal"
Profile photo of Curtis King

Curtis King

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis King
"Just a note thanking you for your professional services and care shown on my behalf..."
Profile photo of Rishi Vasudeva

Rishi Vasudeva

April 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rishi Vasudeva
"My policies moved to Tommy after my prior State Farm advisor retired. Tommy’s office is run by a bunch of junior staff (longest tenure is 4 years). Tommy acts like a sort of “wizard behind the curtain”—you cannot actually get him on the phone. My challenge to anyone considering him as their agent, or currently within his book of business: try to get him on the phone and I bet you cannot. Before I dropped Tommy, I asked to speak with Tommy or if he could call me back and was told “Tommy doesn’t do calls.” This group has messed up several things with my coverage: (1) they dropped my umbrella coverage without telling me because they needed confirmation of my new address without informing me (I went 6 months thinking I had coverage for something I did not, which is a scary thought); and (2) they told me I would receive a discount which was never applied and I only discovered months later. I do not trust the prices I’m being asked to pay let alone that that I’m covered as I assume I am. Tommy isn’t really operating as an insurance ADVISOR, but rather as a policy factory. Consider this: why pay for State Farm premium rates with a sub-par advisor who won’t speak with you?"
Profile photo of Kirubhananth Chellam

Kirubhananth Chellam

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirubhananth Chellam
"Very active employees."
Profile photo of Kimberly Brannon

Kimberly Brannon

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Brannon
"Emily P was so easy to work with and a tremendous help!"
Profile photo of V V

V V

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by V V
"Emily Poston is the best Insurance Agent. Always willing to help and to find the best rates possible."
Profile photo of Wanda Nicely

Wanda Nicely

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Nicely
"Thanks for reaching out to me and thanks again for your help!"
Profile photo of Matt & Natalie Albright

Matt & Natalie Albright

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt & Natalie Albright
"Like a great neighbor, Jordan is there! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Truly, Jordan is an invaluable member to the State Farm Team! He is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He is always happy to take my calls, explain my policies, and make suggestions that might be better suited for my family. I trust Jordan, Tommy and his team and know that I am in the care of people who care. To me, this is BETTER than a neighbor . . . . it's extended family! Thanks for all that you do!"